020 7819 4700

Key Staff List & Email Addresses

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience. We aim to respond to your queries within 24 hours, but would kindly remind you that teachers are often in classrooms delivering lessons and may not respond immediately.  If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 0207 819 4700.

 

Senior Leadership

Ms Shepherd
Ms Carol Shepherd
Headteacher

 

Mr Heard
Mr Nicholas Heard
Deputy Headteacher

Ms Clancy
Ms Magdalin Babiker-Clancy
Associate Deputy Headteacher

Mr Twohig
Mr Gavin Twohig
Associate Deputy Headteacher

Ms Lester
Ms Victoria Lester
Associate Deputy Headteacher

Ms Elizabeth Tait
Assistant Headteacher

Mr Harry Shaw
Assistant Headteacher

Ms Amanda Whitehead
​Assistant Headteacher

Ms Keely Shrubb
Associate Assistant Headteacher

Ms Claire Troth
Associate Assistant Headteacher

Ms Jean Ampah
Associate Assistant Headteacher


Mr Mark Dunn
Associate Assistant Headteacher

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Carol Shepherd Headteacher carol.shepherd@lambeth-academy.org
Nicholas Heard Deputy Headteacher nheard@lambeth-academy.org
Magdalin Babiker-Clancy Associate Deputy Headteacher magdalin.babiker-clancy@lambeth-academy.org
Gavin Twohig Associate Deputy Headteacher gavin.twohig@lambeth-academy.org
Victoria Lester Associate Deputy Headteacher victoria.lester@lambeth-academy.org
Elizabeth Tait Assistant Headteacher elizabeth.tait@lambeth-academy.org
Harry Shaw Assistant Headteacher harry.shaw@lambeth-academy.org
Amanda Whitehead Assistant Headteacher amanda.whitehead@lambeth-academy.org
Keely Shrubb Associate Assistant Headteacher keely.shrubb@lambeth-academy.org
Claire Troth Associate Assistant Headteacher c.troth@lambeth-academy.org
Jean Ampah Associate Assistant Headteacher jean.ampah@lambeth-academy.org
Mark Dunn Associate Assistant Headteacher m.dunn@lambeth-academy.org

Head of Year

Ms Lara Adeyemi
Head of Year 7

Ms Elizabeth Anthony
Head of Year 8

Ms Emily Kaplan
Head of Year 9

Mr Tesfa Lowe
Head of Year 10

Ms Reid-Nelson
Head of Year 11

Mr Christopher Petch
Head of Year 12 & 13

Ms Caitlin Burtonshaw
Head of Year 12 & 13

   

Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo IOE CI Confucius Classroom Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning