020 7819 4700

Term Dates and Holidays

Summer Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 2018

Term 1

  • Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October 2018
  • STAFF TRAINING DAYS: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September (no school for students)
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October  – Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

  • Monday 29th October - Thursday 20th December 2018
  • STAFF TRAINING DAY: Monday 29th October (no school for students)
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 

Term 3

  • Monday 7th January 2019 -  Friday 15th February 2019
  • STAFF TRAINING DAY: Monday 7th January (no school for students)
  • Half term:  Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 

Term 4 

  • Monday 25th February 2019 -  Friday 5th April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 

Term 5 

  • Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May 2019
  • STAFF TRAINING DAY: 23rd April 2019 (no school for students)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday
  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 

Term 6

  • Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019
  • Summer holiday: Monday 22nd July -  Friday 30th August 2019

Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo IOE CI Confucius Classroom Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning