020 7819 4700

Term Dates and Holidays

Term 4 

  • Monday 25th February 2019 -  Friday 5th April 2019
  • Easter break: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 

Term 5 

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019
  • INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (no school for students)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday (no school for students)
  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 

Term 6

  • Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019
  • Summer break: Monday 22nd July -  Friday 30th August 2019

2019– 2020

Term 1

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019
  • INSET: 2nd & 3rd September 2019 (no school for students)
  • Wednesday 4th September: Term begins for Year 7 only
  • Thursday 5th September: Term begins for Years 10 and 11 (Year 7 to arrive at 11:15)
  • Friday 6th September: Term begins for Years 8 and 9 (Years 7, 10 and 11 arrive at 11:15)
  • Half term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

  • Monday 28th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019
  • INSET: Monday 28th October 2019 (no school for students)
  • INSET: Friday 22nd November 2019 (no school for students)
  • Christmas break: Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

  • Monday 6th January 2019 – Friday 14th February 2020
  • INSET: Monday 6th January 2020 (no school for students)
  • Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter break: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

INSET: 20th April 2020 (no school for students)

Monday 4th May 2020 - Bank Holiday (no school for students)

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

  • Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Summer break: Monday 20th July 2020 – Monday 31st August 2020

Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo IOE CI Confucius Classroom Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning