020 7819 4700

Key Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience. We aim to respond to your queries within 24 hours, but would kindly remind you that teachers are often in classrooms delivering lessons and may not respond immediately.  If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 0207 819 4700.

 

Senior Leadership

Mr Peter Mathershaw
Mr Peter Mathershaw
Principal

 

Mr Bissoo
Mr Avin Bissoo
Vice Principal

Ms Clancy
Ms Magdalin Babiker-Clancy
Associate Vice Principal

Mr Twohig
Mr Gavin Twohig
Associate Vice Principal

Ms Lester
Ms Victoria Lester
Associate Vice Principal


Ms Elizabeth Tait
Assistant Principal

Mr Harry Shaw
Assistant Principal

Ms Amanda Whitehead
​Assistant Principal

Ms Keely Shrubb
Associate Assistant Principal

Ms Claire Troth
Associate Assistant Principal

Ms Jean Ampah
Associate Assistant Principal


Mr Mark Dunn
Associate Assistant Principal

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Peter Mathershaw Principal pmathershaw@lambeth-academy.org
Avin Bissoo Vice Principal avin.bissoo@lambeth-academy.org
Magdalin Babiker-Clancy Associate Vice Principal magdalin.babiker-clancy@lambeth-academy.org
Gavin Twohig Associate Vice Principal gavin.twohig@lambeth-academy.org
Victoria Lester Associate Vice Principal victoria.lester@lambeth-academy.org
Elizabeth Tait Assistant Principal elizabeth.tait@lambeth-academy.org
Harry Shaw Assistant Principal harry.shaw@lambeth-academy.org
Amanda Whitehead Assistant Principal amanda.whitehead@lambeth-academy.org
Keely Shrubb Associate Assistant Principal keely.shrubb@lambeth-academy.org
Claire Troth Associate Assistant Principal ctroth@lambeth-academy.org
Jean Ampah Associate Assistant Principal jean.ampah@lambeth-academy.org
Mark Dunn Associate Assistant Principal mdunn@lambeth-academy.org

Head of Year

Ms Lara Adeyemi
Head of Year 7

Ms Elizabeth Anthony
Head of Year 8

Ms Emily Kaplan
Head of Year 9

Mr Tesfa Lowe
Head of Year 10

Ms Reid-Nelson
Head of Year 11

Mr Christopher Petch
Head of Year 12 & 13

Ms Caitlin Burtonshaw
Head of Year 12 & 13

   

Staff List & Email Addresses

ENGLISH

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Barrett  Assistant Head of Year & Head of Co and Supper Curricular & Teacher of English  naomi.barrett@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Caynes Key Stage Leadear 3 English &Teacher of English anieka.caynes@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Harriskine Key Stage Leader 4 English and Teacher of English elsa.harriskine@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Henshaw  Teacher of English  emma.henshaw@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Kendall  Teacher of English & KS 5 Leader holly.kendall@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Lester  Associate Vice Principal BFE & Teacher of English victoria.lester@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Mathershaw Principal & Teacher of English peter.mathershaw@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Miranda Teacher of English alexandra.miranda@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Morgan  Assistant Curriculum Leader Inclusion & English Teacher hannah.morgan@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Tait  Assistant Principal Curriculum & Curriculum Leader English elizabeth.tait@lambeth-academy.org

 

BUSINESS AND ICT

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Addai-Boamah Teacher of ICT kwabena.addai-boamah@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Ampah Associate Assistant Principal Ethos, CL Business, Enterprise & ICT, &Business Teacher jean.ampah@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Lewis-Nelson Head of Year 7 & Teacher of Business & Economics nlewis-nelson@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Matsangos Subject Leader Business & Economics pani.matsangos@lambeth-academy.org

 

CREATIVE ARTS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Bui Art Technician (maternity leave) thi.bui@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Reid-Nelson Head of Year 11 & Teacher of Dance toni.reid@lambeth-academy.org
Ms  Richards  Teacher of Art (P/t)  fiona.richards@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Robinson Profesional Mentor &Subject Leader Music & CSL Teaching marc.robinson@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Short  Subject Leader Art jo.short@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Shrubb Associate Assistant Principal Teaching & ACL Arts & SL Dance & Leader of Teaching keely.shrubb@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Troth Associate Assistant Principal Co-curricular & Curriculum Leader Performing Arts claire.troth@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Wignall Subject Leader Drama & Teacher of Drama mark.wignall@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Adeyemi Teacer of Drama (maternity leave) lara.adeyemi@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Bird Teacher of Drama lisa.bird@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Mishurenko Performance and Production Manager mykola.mishurenko@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Sharp  Art Teacher sarah.sharp@lambeth-academy.org

 

HUMANITIES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Kaplan  Head of Year 9 & Teacher of History emily.kaplan@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Oleforo Curriculum Leader Humanities & Teacher of RE udo.oleforo@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Oyemade Curriculum Suport Leader - Geography adewale.oyemade@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Green Subject Leader - History katherine.green@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Paulson  Teacher of History rob.paulson@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Russell Teacher of Geography & History joel.russell@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Zjawiony Teacher of Geography & History marek.zjawiony@lambeth-academy.org

 

INCLUSION

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Asante High Learning Teaching Assistant  beatrice.asante@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Dunn Associate Assistant Principal Inclusion & Curriculum Leader Inclusion and SENCo mark.dunn@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Horton EAL  Leader ann.horton@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Imade Higher Learning Teaching Assistant christine.imade@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Johnson  Learning Support Assistant roslyn.johnson@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Mizzi Learning Support Assistant scott.mizzi@lambeth-academy.org
Ms McCormack Higher Learning Teaching Assistant siobhan.mccormack@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Paturaud Nurture Group Leader aurore.paturaud@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Scott Life Skills Centre Manager and Learning Mentor mark.scott@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Zammit  High Learning Teaching Assistant Co-ordinator rachel.zammit@lambeth-academy.org

 

LANGUAGES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Aguilar Subject Leader Spanish ivonne.aguilar@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Han Hanban Teacher mengjiao.han@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Manga  Curriculum Support Leader MFL & MFL Teacher valerie.manga@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Paolillo Teacher of French & Spanish elisabetta.paolillo@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Vialle Curriculum Leader Languages & Teacher of MFL celine.vialle@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Wang  Confucius Classrom Leader & MFL Teacher katie.wang@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Cheng Hanban Teacher huifang.chen@lambeth-academy.org

 

MATHS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Ajayi Teacher of Maths  rebecca.ajayi@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Anand  Teacher of Maths maxim.anand@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Job  Assistant Head of House 10 & Teacher of Maths harry.job@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Burtonshaw Head of Sixth Form & Teacher of Maths caitlin.burtonshaw@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Lowe Teacher of Maths tesfa.lowe@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Oatham  Teacher of Maths melissa.oatham@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Opoku  Key Stage Leader 3 & Maths Teacher  geoffrey.opoku@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Osbourne  Teacher of Maths larena.osbourne@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Owusu Assistant Curriculum Leader, Teacher of Maths samuel.owusu@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Whitehead Curriculum Leader Maths Associate Principal STEM & Maths Teacher amanda.whitehead@lambeth-academy.org

 

SCIENCE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Anthony Head of Year 8 & Science Teacher elizabeth.anthony@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Bennett Science Technician william.bennett@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Enoh Teacher of Science  chris.enoh@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Josiah Assistant Curriculum Leader Science &Teacher of Science victoria.josiah@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Akaje-Macauley Teacher of Science  ruby.akaje-macauley@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Okojie Curriculum Leader Science  & Teacher of Science bright.okojie@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Pachins Teacher of Science francois.pachins@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Patel Teacher of Science amisha.patel@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Petch  Sixth Form Leader & Teacher of Science  chris.petch@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Sherlock Science Technician  

 

SOCIAL SCIENCES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Ahmed  Teacher of Sociology & Health & Social Care shahin.ahmed@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Brobbey  Assistant Curriculum Leader Social Science & Subject Leader Sociology &Teacher of Citizenship serwah.brobbey@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Hemming Curriculum Leader Social Science & Teacher of Psychology timothy.hemming@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Sterling-Smith Subject Leader Health & Social Care 7 Quaty nominee for BTEC naomi.sterling@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Tear  Head of Pupil Experience & Leadership & Subject Leader Citizenship & Goverenment & Politics robin.tear@lambeth-academy.org

 

SPORT

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms Anderson  PE Teacher leah.anderson@lambeth-academy.org
Ms Howe Joint Subject Leader PE & Teacher of PE stacey.howe@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Keshoor PE Teacher jignesh.keshoor@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Rowe  Joint Subject Leader PE & Teacher of PE quincy.rowe@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Shaw Assistant Principal Pastoral & Teacher of PE harry.shaw@lambeth-academy.org
Mr Twohig Associate Vice Principal PK & PE Teacher   gavin.twohig@lambeth-academy.org

 

 


Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo IOE CI Confucius Classroom Partner Logo Partner Logo Partner Logo

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning