Key Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience. We aim to respond to your queries within 24 hours, but would kindly remind you that teachers are often in classrooms delivering lessons and may not respond immediately.  If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 0207 819 4700.

Senior Leadership Team

Leon Wilson Executive Principal
Amy Welch Headteacher
Peter Mathershaw Vice Principal
Jon Lynes Vice Principal
Gavin Twohig Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Tait  Assistant Principal
Harry Shaw Assistant Principal
Emma MacKay Assistant Principal
Rebecca White Assistant Principal
Jessica O'Regan Assistant Principal

Head of Year

Ms Amiri Head of Year 7
Ms Paine Head of Year 8
Ms Butts Head of Year 9
Mr Rowe Head of Year 10
Mr Aung Head of Year 11
Mr Hemming Head of Year 12
Ms Kaplan Head of Year 13


Rahima Khanam SENCO


Sam Bradley Admissions Officer/Office Manager
Effat Rahimi Attendance Officer

Key Staff

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning